Troops
 
Troop Chartered Organization     Meeting Location Town/City  Unit Leader/ Comm.  Chair WebSite E-Mail
2

Grace Episcopal Church

Nyack Kier Levesque   Kblevesque@optonline.net
Laura Wanamaker    Link lnj650@aol.com
10 Atonement Lutheran Church Stony Point Charles Blaha    Link cblaha@nybloodcenter.org
Harold Peterson   HPeterson@pragerfenton.com
19 St Peters RC Church Haverstraw Ronald Olori   rolorijr@oloricrane.com 
William McIsaac   bmcisaac@optonline.net
21 All Souls Community Church Suffern David Passariello    Link davidpt21@optonline.net
Julie Audi   julesrob@optonline.net
25 American Legion Post 859 @ Cherry Lane Elementary Suffern Ken Lynch   lynchkw@yahoo.com
Stephen Solomon   steve@solofam.com
29 Veteran’s Memorial Association of Congers Congers Anthony Mancino Link mancinoa@yahoo.com
Michael Winzinger   mwinzinger@yahoo.com
33 Highview School Nanuet James Schweiker  Link jamesschweiker@gmail.com
Graham Seidel   graham-alice@seidel.com
36 Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Pearl River Robert Klein   Link jinglesklein@yahoo.com
Michael Martini   michaelmartini2012@gmail.com
37 United Methodist Church Pearl River Ken Reichner  
kreichner@troop37bsa.org 
Kathy Mart   kdbmart@verizon.net
42 W Nyack Elem. School West Nyack Ed Medler  Link Mededler@optonline.net
Sharon Naughton   snaughton06@gmail.com
55 St. Catharine Church Blauvelt Tom Tobin   tobint2420@yahoo.com
Johnna Hraska   jhraska@optonline.net
61 Immaculate Conception Church Stony Point Pete Perez Link hwydt@yahoo.com
Stephen Konopko   sgkonopko@yahoo.com
78

St. Anthony's RC Church

Nanuet

Patrick Bubb

Jeff Nigrin

Link

pbubb42@gmail.com

jnegrin1@aol.com

79 St. Augustine RC Church New City Mike Davidson   Link mdavidson@jmhartel.com 
Matt Feldberg   m1e2f3@gmail.com
97 Germonds Presbyterian Church New City Jim Olson    Link  jimolson04@gmail.com
Linda Parrott   dparrott3@aol.com
102

Jesse Kaplan

PTA

W. Nyack

Sabrina Perykasz

Emily Stuercke

 

jpjet@optonline.net 

estuercke@rboces.org

121 BPOE Lodge 2067 Greenwood Lake Richard Brennan    Link derry326@aol.com
Vincnet Carney   vncarney@optonline.net
146 Eagle Valley Fire Company Tuxedo Susan Madera Link luissusan@optonline.net
Seth Spivak    
372 Gospel Fellowship Church New City Nicole Bryant  

jmj1travel@aol.com

avon-teresa@hotmail.com

Teresa Bullock