Troops
 
Troop Chartered Organization     Meeting Location Town/City  Unit Leader/ Comm.  Chair WebSite E-Mail
2

Grace Episcopal Church

Nyack  Ian Graham   grahamsmtroop2@gmail.com
Mike Azzara    Link mike.azzara@gmail.com
10 Atonement Lutheran Church Stony Point Charles Blaha    Link cfblaha1@optimum.net
Harold Peterson   HPeterson@pragerfenton.com
19 St Peters RC Church Haverstraw Ronald Olori   rolorijr@oloricrane.com 
William McIsaac   bmcisaac@optonline.net
21 All Souls Community Church Suffern David Passariello    Link davidpt21@optonline.net
Julie Audi   julesrob@optonline.net
25 American Legion Post 859 @ Cherry Lane Elementary Suffern Mitchell Solomon   msolomonking@gmail.com
Stephen Solomon   steve@solofam.com
29 Veteran’s Memorial Association of Congers Congers Anthony Mancino Link mancinoa@yahoo.com
Michael Winzinger   mwinzinger@yahoo.com
33 Highview School Nanuet Chris Stewart  Link chstewart1@optonline.net 
Graham Seidel   graham-alice@seidel.com
36 Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Pearl River Alex Pittagano   Link alpitt1@aol.com
Michael Martini   michaelmartini2012@gmail.com
37 United Methodist Church Pearl River Ken Reichner  
kreichner@troop37bsa.org 
Kathy Mart   kdbmart@verizon.net
42 W Nyack Elem. School West Nyack Ed Medler  Link Mededler@optonline.net
Maria Meda   mamascout3@gmail.com
55 Blauvelt Firehouse   Tom Tobin   tobint2420@yahoo.com
Tammy Kuiper   piermontkuiper@yahoo.com
61 Immaculate Conception Church Stony Point Pete Perez Link hwydt@yahoo.com
Stephen Konopko   sgkonopko@yahoo.com
78

St. Anthony's RC Church

Nanuet

Jeff Negrin

Donald Matthews

Link

jnegrin1@aol.com

donald_matthews@yahoo.com

79 St. Augustine RC Church New City Mike Davidson   Link mdavidson@jmhartel.com 
Matt Feldberg   m1e2f3@gmail.com
97 Germonds Presbyterian Church New City Jim Olson    Link  jimolson04@gmail.com
Brian Colton   joevideo1@yahoo.com 
102

Jesse Kaplan

PTA

W. Nyack

Sabrina Perykasz

Emily Stuercke

 

jpjet@optonline.net 

estuercke@rboces.org

121 BPOE Lodge 2067 Greenwood Lake Richard Brennan    Link derry326@aol.com
Vincnet Carney   vncarney@optonline.net
146 Eagle Valley Fire Company Tuxedo Erica Schicher Link

edmrs1132@gmail.com

Susan Madera   luissusan@optonline.net
372 Gospel Fellowship Church New City Nicole Bryant  

jmj1travel@aol.com

avon-teresa@hotmail.com

Teresa Bullock  
477 Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church Greenwood Lake Jason Fox   jnfox37@aol.com