RK - District Dinner

RK - District Dinner
Last Day To Register
606 Beach Road
West Haverstraw, NY 10993, US
Share this event
The last date for registration has passed.



2013 Annual Rockland District Recognition Dinner

Sunday, April 28th, 2012
Fellowship 4:30 PM
Dinner and Awards 5:30 PM

Join us to honor and recognize the volunteers of the Rockland District!
See the 2013 Award Recipients Below!

The Hudson Water Club
606 Beach Road
West Haverstraw, NY 10993

$37.00 per person if registered before 4/21/13 ($42.00 after)
Includes Hors D'oeuvres, Salad, Dinner, Desserts, Soda and Coffee
Cash Bar

Space is limited and registration will be closed when maximum capacity
is reached -- register early!! No Walk-Ins!

Congratulations to the 2013 District Award Recipients
District Award of Merit Dave Ridge
Lifetime Achievement Award Larrie Goetz
Larrie Goetz Award Graham Seidel
Spirit of Scouting Award Irv Schrom
Service to Youth Award Jackie Meyers
Eric Huss Outstanding Eagle Award Colin Myers
Community Support Award Tilcon
Eagle Support Award Ken Lang
District Achievement Award Michael Davidson
District Achievement Award Vincent DePaul
District Hidden Hero Brian Colton
District Hidden Hero Doreen Fitzpatrick
District Hidden Hero Ernie Vallebuona
Venturing Achievement Award Eric Sharrin
Boy Scout Achievement Award Sean Kiernan
Scoutmaster of the Year Award William Badinelli
Assistant Scoutmaster of the Year Award Mike Leanza
Troop Committee Member of the Year Award Sharon Masciovecchio
Cub Scout Achievement Richard Sarrubi
Pack Committee Chair of the Year Award Susan Assad
Pack Committee Member of the Year Award Randi Welsh
Cubmaster of the Year Award Bob Welsome
Webelos Den Leader of the Year Award Seth Spivak
Bear Den Leader of the Year Award Joe Dolan
Wolf Den Leader of the Year Award Christine Cahill
Tiger Den Leader of the Year Award William Clarke
Lamp Lighter Award Jim Calabro
Lamp Lighter Award Larayne and Kevin Peterson
Lamp Lighter Award Frank Tinelli
Lamp Lighter Award Susan Tyler
Lamp Lighter Award Francine Verzi
Lamp Lighter Award Michael Witt
Lamp Lighter Award Michael DiDomizio
Lamp Lighter Award Jose Gregori
Lamp Lighter Award Colleen Harrison
Lamp Lighter Award Tom Leonard
Lamp Lighter Award Amy Vallebuona
Lamp Lighter Award Tim Willins
Unit Hidden Hero Award Shana Kravatz
Unit Hidden Hero Award Chris Laffin
Unit Hidden Hero Award Sandee and Jimi Nouri
Unit Hidden Hero Award Heidi Vandiver
Unit Hidden Hero Award Andrea Wasserman
Unit Hidden Hero Award Joann DiDomizio
Unit Hidden Hero Award Diedre Fallon
Unit Hidden Hero Award Oscar Fernandes
Unit Hidden Hero Award Jim Pietrangelo
Unit Hidden Hero Award Bill Rogers
Unit Hidden Hero Award Robert Van Cura
$37.00 per Participant
Late fee
After 4/21/2013 a fee of $5.00 will apply.
Cancellation Policy
Registration is non-refundable