Weekend Camping Reservations






 




 



 

 
Hudson Valley CouncilPopcornContact Information

Popcorn Sales Team

Popcorn Support Team
Dutchess District

District Kernel

Patty Carter
(845) 635-1558
pcarter3@hvc.rr.com

District Kernel

Frank Giusto
(845) 453-5706
frank.giusto@scouting.org  

 

Professional Staff

Harold Teller
(845) 566-7300, Ext. 323
Harold.teller@scouting.org

Delaware River District

District Kernel

Nancy Esposito
(845) 292-2683
nesposito@hvc.rr.com

District Kernel

Holly Kimble
(845) 342-6388
holly.kimble3@gmail.com

 

Professional Staff

David Horton
(845) 566-7300, Ext. 304

David.horton@scouting.org

Heritage District

 

 

 

Professional Staff

David Horton
(845) 566-7300, Ext. 304

David.horton@scouting.or
g

Rockland District

District Kernel

Michael Caivano
917-991-1660
michael.caivano1@gmail.com

 

 

Professional Staff

Christian Miller
845-566-7300
Christian.Miller@scouting.org

 

Sales Support

Frank Giusto
Council Popcorn Advisor
(845) 566-7300 ext. 326
frank.giusto@scouting.org


Donna Helt
Field & Program Secretary
(845) 566-7300, Ext. 307

donna.helt@scouting.org

Scot Brown
Council Kernel

(845) 986-7861
tsbrownjr@icloud.com