Rockland District Packs

Pack Chartered Organization  Meeting Location Town/City Website  Unit Leader/ Comm.  Chair E-Mail
1 St. Gregory Barbarigo RC Church Garnerville   Dana Carpenter dana.taggart@gmail.com
  April Cameron aprilc2@yahoo.com
2 The Nyack Foundation, Inc. Upper Nyack   Jim Feldman shyuhjrf@gmail.com 
Link Larayne Peterson petersons98@optonline.net
17 Jay Street School Stony Point   Ed Cigna edattorney@aol.com
  Kevin McCaffrey kemccaffrey@prodigy.net
19 St Peters Roman Catholic Church    

Ronald Olori Jr

Anthony Bruno

rolorijr@oloricrane.com

anthonybrunojr@yahoo.com

23 American Legion Post 859 @ Connor Elementary Suffern  Link Frank Tinelli Pack2023@gmail.com  
  Roberta Riva
29 Congers Elementary School Congers   Bob Faehndrich Pack29Rockland@gmail.com
  Alexander Servidio ajscatering@optonline.net
36 Franklin Avenue Elementary School Pearl River   John Fanshawe johnfanshawe@me.com
  Cindy Sealander csealander@optonline.net
46 Germonds Presbyterian Church New City Link Rafael Gonzalez regonzalez@gmail.com
  Michael Peterson mpeterson02@gmail.com
47 Laurel Plains Elementary School New City   Eric Tunks erictunks454@hotmail.com
  James Olson Olson4@optonline.net
49 West Nyack Elementary School West Nyack   Dave Damo damo2000@optonline.net
  Ed Medler mededler@optonline.net
55 St. Catharine Church Blauvelt Link Stu Hanebuth hanebuths@gmail.com
  Sean Kenny sean.kenny555@gmail.com
79 St Augustine RC Church New City Link Manny Giachetti plumbermo@aol.com
  Matthew Bregartner kvmb11@optonline.net 
88 Sparkill Fire District Sparkill Link Frank Letizia frank.letizia@us.army.mil
  Jennifer Daly jcpdaly@yahoo.com
94 American Legion Post 859 @ Cherry Lane Elementary     Mitchell Solomon

msolomonking@gmail.com

?nikkisolomon723@gmail.com

  Nicole Solomon
121 Greenwood Lake Elementary School Greenwood Lake Link Peter Thomas pgtski@hotmail.com
  Mike Carlo theamazingden4@gmail.com
146 Eagle Valley Firehouse Tuxedo Link  Erica Schlicher ?edmrs1132@gmail.com
   Phil Schlicher  
165 Thiells Elementary School Thiells Link Jamie Farmer jfarmer@cablevision.com
  Francine Verzi    mrsverzi814@optonline.net
185 Fleetwood Elementary Spring Valley  

Edward Schaefer

Linda Herman

eschaefer@ercsd.org

 

186 William P Faist Spring Valley  

Jessica Carbone

Linda Pallack

jnusbaum9@gmail.com

lpallack@optonline.net

233 George Miller School Nanuet Link Chris Stewart

Chstewart1@optonline.net

?drmstewart@optonline.net

  Debra Stewart
372 Gospel Fellowship Church New City   Nicole Bryant mj1travel@aol.com
   David Bryant elmo27us@aol.com