Weekend Camping Reservations






 




 



 

 

 

Lodge Leadership

 

LODGE OFFICERS

 

 

Position

Name

Contact info

Lodge Chief

Sal C.

Lodge.chief@nachanimat.org

Lodge Vice Chief

Zack K.

Lodge.Vicechief@nachanimat.org

Lodge Secretary

Thomas T.

Lodge.secretary@nachanimat.org

Lodge Treasurer

Thomas F.

Lodge.treasurer@nachanimat.org

Immediate Past Lodge Chief

William McI.

Past.lodge.chief@nachanimat.org

 

   

Chapter Chief – Delaware River

Thomas S.

Delaware.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

Chapter Chief – Dutchess

Jacob S.

Dutchess.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

Chapter Chief – Heritage

Joseph C.

Heritage.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

Chapter Chief – Rockland

Robert R.

Rockland.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

 

 

 

LODGE ADVISERS

Position

Name

Contact Info

Lodge Adviser

Gregg Dick

Gregg.dick@nachanimat.org

Lodge Staff Adviser

Christian Miller

christian.miller@scouting.org

Supreme Chief of the Fire

David Horton

David.Horton@scouting.org

 

 

 

Chapter Adviser – Delaware River

Alex Agostini

alex.agostini@nachanimat.org

Chapter Adviser – Dutchess

Mark Shekitka

Mark.shekitka@nachanimat.org

Chapter Adviser – Heritage

 

 

Chapter Adviser – Rockland

Wayne Kunow

Wayne.kunow@nachanimat.org

Immediate Past Lodge Adviser

John B. Kelly, Jr

John.kelly@nachanimat.org

Associate Lodge Adviser

John Altavilla

John.altavilla@nachanimat.org

Brotherhood Adviser

Karl Raessler

Karl.Raessler@nachanimat.org

Ceremonies Adviser

Anthony Raco

Tony.Raco@nachanimat.org

Dance Team Adviser

Edward Medler

Ed.Medler@nachanimat.org

Elangomat Adviser

Carl Berkowitz

Carl.Berkowitz@nachanimat.org

Elections Adviser

Ken Helcoski

Ken.Helcoski@nachanimat.org

Historical Adviser

Sherri Raco

Sherri.Raco@nachanimat.org

Member Records Advisers

Ken Helcoski

Amy Dick

Ken.Helcoski@nachanimat.org

Amy.Dick@nachanimat.org

Service Adviser

Ronald Olori, Jr

ronald.olori@nachanimat.org

Patch Adviser

TBD

 

Publications Adviser

 

 

Trading Post Adviser

Amy Schwartz

Amy.schwartz@nachanimat.org

Website & E-mail Advisers

Donald Schreeck

Robert Demkowicz

Donald.Schreeck@nachanimat.org

Robert.Demkowicz@nachanimat.org

Vigil Honor Adviser

Izak Breslauer

Izak.breslauer@nachanimat.org

 

 

 

Conclave 2017 Adviser

TBD

 

 

 

 

NOAC 2018 Adviser

TBD