Weekend Camping Reservations






 




 



 

 

 

Lodge Leadership

 

 

LODGE OFFICERS

Position

Name

Contact info

Lodge Chief

Robert R.

Lodge.chief@nachanimat.org

Lodge Vice Chief

Tristan M.

Lodge.Vicechief@nachanimat.org

Lodge Secretary

Thomas T.

Lodge.secretary@nachanimat.org

Lodge Treasurer

Matthew G.

Lodge.treasurer@nachanimat.org

Immediate Past Lodge Chief

Sal C.

Past.lodge.chief@nachanimat.org

 

   

Chapter Chief – Delaware River

Thomas S.

Delaware.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

Chapter Chief – Dutchess

Ryan S.

Dutchess.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

Chapter Chief – Heritage

 

Heritage.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

Chapter Chief – Rockland

Daniel M.

Rockland.chapterchief@nachanimat.org

 

   

Ceremonies Chair

 

Ceremonies.chair@nachanimat.org

Communications Chair

Michael V.

Communications.chair@nachanimat.org

Dance/Drum Team Chair

Andrew K.

Danceteam.chair@nachanimat.org

Brotherhood Chair

 

Brotherhood.chair@nachanimat.org

Elangomat Chair

Alex M.

Elangomat.chair@nachanimat.org

Elections Chair – Dutchess

Caleb W.

Dutchess.elections@nachanimat.org

Historical Chair

 

Historical.chair@nachanimat.org

Membership Chair

 

Membership.chair@nachanimat.org

Rules, Bylaws, and Nominations Chair

Christopher M.

Bylaw.chair@nachanimat.org

Patch Chair

 

Patch.chair@nachanimat.org

Publications Chair

 

Publications.chair@nachanimat.org

Where to go Camping Chair

 

Camping.chair@nachanimat.org

Trading Post Chair

Caleb W.

Tradingpost.chair@nachanimat.org

Website Chair

 

website.chair@nachanimat.org

Vigil Chair

Peter D.

Vigil.chair@nachanimat.org

 

 

 

Conclave Chair – 2018

TBD

Conclave.chair@nachanimat.org

 

 

 

NOAC Chair - 2018

Daniel M.

noac.chair@nachanimat.org

 

 

LODGE ADVISERS

Position

Name

Contact Info

Lodge Adviser

Gregg Dick

Gregg.dick@nachanimat.org

Lodge Staff Adviser

Jonathan Whitaker

Jon.whitaker@scouting.org

Supreme Chief of the Fire

David Horton

David.Horton@scouting.org

 

 

 

Chapter Adviser – Delaware River

Alex Agostini

alex.agostini@nachanimat.org

Chapter Adviser – Dutchess

Mark Shekitka

Mark.shekitka@nachanimat.org

Chapter Adviser – Heritage

Karl Raessler

Karl.Raessler@nachanimat.org

Chapter Adviser – Rockland

Wayne Kunow

Wayne.kunow@nachanimat.org

Immediate Past Lodge Adviser

John B. Kelly, Jr

John.kelly@nachanimat.org

Associate Lodge Adviser

Jackie Heubach

Jackie.Heubach@nachanimat.org

Brotherhood Adviser

Karl Raessler

Karl.Raessler@nachanimat.org

Ceremonies Adviser

Anthony Raco

Tony.Raco@nachanimat.org

Dance Team Adviser

Edward Medler

Ed.Medler@nachanimat.org

Elangomat Adviser

Carl Berkowitz

Carl.Berkowitz@nachanimat.org

Elections Adviser

     Dutchess

Ken Helcoski

Larry Wood

Ken.Helcoski@nachanimat.org

Larry.Wood@nachanimat.org

Historical Adviser

Sherri Raco

Sherri.Raco@nachanimat.org

Member Records Advisers

Ken Helcoski

Amy Dick

Ken.Helcoski@nachanimat.org

Amy.Dick@nachanimat.org

Service Adviser

Ronald Olori, Jr

ronald.olori@nachanimat.org

Song Committee Adviser

Izak Breslauer

Izak.breslauer@nachanimat.org

Patch Adviser

 

 

Publications Adviser

 

 

Trading Post Adviser

 

 

Website & E-mail Advisers

Donald Schreeck

Robert Demkowicz

Donald.Schreeck@nachanimat.org

Robert.Demkowicz@nachanimat.org

Vigil Honor Adviser

Izak Breslauer

Izak.breslauer@nachanimat.org

 

 

 

Conclave 2018 Adviser

 

 

 

 

 

NOAC 2018 Adviser

Ken Helcoski

Ken.Helcoski@nachanimat.org