Rockland DistrictDistrict Leadership

Rockland District Leadership

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

District Chairman

Linda Pallack

845-351-5424

lpallack@optonline.net

District Commissioner

Wayne Kunow

845-504-0064

waynekunow@gmail.com

District Executive

Christian Miller

845-566-7300

Ext. 327

christian.miller@scouting.org

Website Development

Karen Breslow

845-461-8510

alanandkarenbreslow@gmail.com

 

Don Schreeck

845-357-4718

Dons723@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee

Dave Ridge

973-687-9852

dridge3696@aol.com

 

 

 

 

VC Program and Activities

Karen Breslow

845-461-8510

alanandkarenbreslow@gmail.com

  1. Activities (RAC):

 

 

 

Cub Scout

David Damo

 

damo2000@optonline.net

Boy Scout

Michael Davidson

845-222-2870

MDavidson@jmhartel.com

Venturing

Sean Kiernan

 

skiernan@travelers.com

Klondike

Kier Levesque

845-358-2359

Kblevesque@optonline.net

 2. HVC Youth/Family Events:

 

 

 

HVC Ski Fun Days

Joseph Spring

 

jgsmrg@aol.com

HVC Haunted Harvest

Jim Gucciardo

 

arbitor36@hotmail.com

 3.  Outdoors:

Ed Medler

914-907-4425

Mededler@optonline.net

Camping

Tony Antonucci

 

aanton4780@gmail.com

Order of the Arrow

Wayne Kunow

845-504-0064

waynekunow@gmail.com

Dance Team Advisor

Ed Medler

845-721-8592

Mededler@optonline.net

Council Lodge Advisor

Gregg Dick

 

strider0306@yahoo.com

Cub Day Camp

Open

 

 

  4. Annual Adult Events:

 

 

 

 District Dinner

George Ferguson

201-259-3759

gnf1@mail.com

Program Kick Off

Open

 

 

  5. Health and Safety:

Denise Martel

 

brokenwing@optonline.net

  6. Chair of Advancement:

Eric Sharrin

845-735-7603

esharrin@yahoo.com

Eagle Board of Review

Tom Dodrill Jr.

845-558-8665

rockland.eagle@gmail.com

Cub Scout Advancement

Brian Colton

 

joevideo1@yahoo.com

Boy Scout Advancement

Open

 

 

Merit Badge

Eric Sharrin

845-735-7603

esharrin@yahoo.com

 STEM

Mike DiDomizio

(RK Chair)

 

mikedidomizio@optonline.net

 

Warren Collins

(HVC Chair – RK)

 

oalifescout@gmail.com

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

HVC - Leadership Development

Jill Tanney

845-638-4518

Jillscout@aol.com

 Boy Scout

Bill Badinelli

 

wbadinellli@verizon.net

Cub Scout – Lions

Jim Finlan

 

 

Leave No Trace

Tony Antonucci

 

aanton4780@gmail.com

 Scout Reach

Nicole Bryant

 

 

 

 

 

 

HVC – Youth Development

Jessica Brightman

 

jblope12@gmail.com

NYLT

Open

 

 

LNT

Linda Pallack

845-351-5424

lpallack@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

VC of Administration

Dan Hooker

 

 

Membership

Sharon Masciovecchio

845-598-1701

sharon.mascio@verizon.net

Scout Reach

Nicole Bryant

 

 

Youth Fest

Dan Pitiger

 

dpitiger@gmail.com

Museum

Rich Pineiro

 

scoutmuseum@optimum.net

Religious Committee:

 

 

 

Catholic

Gerald Scanlon

 

 

Jewish

Randy Glucksman

845-358-5118

randygluck1@aol.com

Protestant

Don Schreeck

845-357-4718

Dons723@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Warren Brandt

845-353-4783

brandt78@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

VC OF Finance

Clark Hill

 

 

FOS:

Clark Hill

 

 

Family

Open

 

 

Community

Open

 

 

Leadership

Open

 

 

Popcorn

Mike Caivano

 

 

 

 

 

 

RK District Commissioner

Wayne Kunow

845-504-0064

waynekunow@gmail.com

BS Roundtable

Mike DiDomizio

 

mikedidomizio@optonline.net

CS Roundtable

Brian Colton

 

joevideo1@yahoo.com

ADCs:

 

 

 

North

Linda Hill

 

lmsz2000@yahoo.com 

South

Kier Levesque

 

kblevesque@gmail.com

East/Central

Johnna Hraska

 

jhraska@optonline.net

West

Jack Meyers

 

jsmeyers@optonline.net