Weekend Camping Reservations






 




 



 

 
Delaware River DistrictDistrict Committee

 

District Leadership
District Position Name Phone E-Mail
District Chairman Nancy Esposito (845) 292-2683 nesposito@hvc.rr.com
District Vice Chairman Gary Albaugh (570) 618-0373 webmaster@pack1003.com
District Commissioner John McCauley (570) 686-1963 jlmc4@verizon.net
Sr. District Executive Vacant (845) 566-7300, Ext. 304 david.horton@scouting.org
Finance Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernel Holly Kimble (845) 342-6388 holly.kimble3@gmail.com
Youth Protection Trainer and Disability Awareness Dennis Simmons (845) 701-3137 dsimmons@atitoday.org
Youth Development Chair James Steinberg (845) 796-2450 jimstei@yahoo.com
Leadership Development Chair Art Olson (845) 794-2415 dammolson@gmail.com
Boy Scout Activities Chair Chris Kielczewski (845) 341-3515 ski131@frontiernet.net
Cub Scout Activities Chair Vacant    
Health and Safety Chair Jessica Brighton (570) 296-7056 brightlite70@hotmail.com
Order of the Arrow - Chapter Advisor Alex Agostini (917) 805-1186 alex.agostini@nachanimat.org
Order of the Arrow - Chapter Chief Eric Schomber    
District Webmaster Gary Albaugh (570) 618-0373 webmaster@pack1003.com

 

District Committee Members
Position Name Phone E-Mail
District Committee Member Carl Berkowitz (845) 361-1061 berkowitz@frontiernet.net
District Committee Member Linda Emanuel (845) 361-1061 berkowitz@frontiernet.net
District Committee Member Bill Roberts (845) 361-1493 wbr53@earthlink.net
District Committee Member Charlie Ruiz (845) 386-1698 cruiz@hvc.rr.com
District Committee Member Robert Thony (845) 482-4438  
District Committee Member James Jones (570) 686-7440 eccsllc@gmail.com
District Committee Member Edwin Ward (570) 686-3394 edrw@earthlink.net
District Committee Member John Gain (845) 482-4064 gainj258@gmail.com
District Committee Member Robert Owens (845) 791-7239 remo5@verizon.net
District Committee Member Ruth Owens (845) 791-7239 remo5@verizon.net
District Committee Member Gillian Kaiser (845) 856-8923 gillianmv6@aol.com
District Committee Member Alan Turken (845) 342-4625 alanturken@allstate.com
District Committee Member Lynn McCauley (570) 686-1963 jlmc4@verizon.net
District Committee Member Billie Waterton (845) 421-2350 runningwynn@yahoo.com
District Committee Member Joe Fucci (845) 342-4944 aegisdesign1@frontier.com
District Committee Member Gary Schmidt (845) 794-5941 gary@schmidtswholesale.com