Rockland DistrictCrews, Posts and Ships

Crews, Posts & Ship

Unit

Chartered Organization

Town/City

 Unit Leader

E-Mail

Post 14 East Ramapo Schools  

Julie Ennis

Alicia Matias Cerampus

 

Post  44

Rockland County Fire Training Center

Pomona

Denise Martel

Everet Conklin  

brokenwing@optonline.net

Conk300@aol.com

Post 185 All Bright Electric  

Julie Ennis

Alicia Matias Cerampus

 
Post 186 William P Faist Ambulance Corp  

Robert Steuerman

Mark Nimal

rsteuerman1@gmail.com

Post  201

Clarkstown Police Dept.

Clarkstown

Raymond McCullagh

Joanne Fratianni

 

j.fratianni@clarkstown.org

Ship  37

East Wesley Hills Parent Association

Rockand

Wynn Klosky

Eric Sharrin

otterdance@aol.com

esharrin@yahoo.com

Crew 78

St. Anthony's R.C. Church

Nanuet

Alexander Gozsalez

Jeff Negrin

geodiver35@msn.com

jengrin1@aol.com

Crew 97

Germonds 

New City

Patricia Zollinger

John Zollinger

plzollinger@gmail.com

jzollinger56@gmail.com

 

Crew 2413 Virgin Mary & St Pachomius Coptic Orthodox Church  

Peter Kamel

Miriam Mikhail

peter.kamel@hotmail.com

mora_essam@yahoo.com