Weekend Camping Reservations






 




 



 

 

 

Council Staff Directory

Professional Staff

Scout Executive / CEO

David Horton

david.horton@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 304

Development Director

Allison Morris

allison.morris@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 321

Marketing/Fundraising Specialist

Membership Coordinator

Maureen Bryant

Glen McBride

maureen.bryant@scouting.org

glen.mcbride@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 315

845-380-7362

Sr. District Executive - Dutchess

Harold Teller

harold.teller@scouting.org

845-266-5775

District Executive - Heritage

District Executive - Rockland

Jon Whitaker

Christian Miller

jon.whitaker@scouting.org

Christian.Miller@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 324

845-566-7300, x 327

District Executive - Delaware River

David Horton

 

david.horton@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 304

Office Staff

Accounting Specialist

Michelle Weston

michelle.weston@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 311

Executive Assistant & Registrar

Debra Federici

debra.federici@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 306

Field & Program Secretary

Donna Helt

donna.helt@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 307

Support Service Clerk

Staff Popcorn Advisor

Greg Crisci

Frank Giusto

gregory.crisci@scouting.org

frank.giusto@scouting.org

845-566-7300, x 300

845-566-7300, x 326

Camp Rangers

Camp Bullowa

Joe Langdon

 

845-786-2677

Camp Nooteeming

Harold Teller

harold.teller@scouting.org 

845-266-5775

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SCOUT SERVICE CENTER
6 Jeanne Drive
Newburgh, NY 12550

PHONE: (845) 566-7300
FAX: (845) 566-7332

Website: 
www.hudsonvalleyscouting.org

Scout Service Center Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (Summer Hours through Labor Day, September 4, 2017 only)


 HUDSON VALLEY SCOUT SHOP
6 Jeanne Drive
Newburgh, NY 12550

PHONE: (845) 564-4210
FAX: (845) 564-4340

Store Hours (Summer Hours through August 31, 2017 only)
Monday  – Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday  10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday: closed