Weekend Camping Reservations










 



 

 

 

Council Staff Directory

Professional Staff

Scout Executive / CEO

David Horton

david.horton@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 304

District Director - Dutchess

Chris Clark

chris.clark@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 324

Sr. District Executive - Heritage

Roger Stewart

roger.stewart@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 327

District Executive - Rockland

Vacant

david.horton@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 304

Sr. District Executive - Delaware River

Harold Teller

Harold.Teller@scouting.org 

845-566-7300

Office Staff

Accounting Specialist

Lucille Proia

lucille.proia@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 311

Executive Assistant & Registrar

Debra Federici

debra.federici@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 306

Field & Program Secretary

Donna Helt

donna.helt@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 307

Support Service Clerk

Greg Crisci

gregory.crisci@scouting.org

845-566-7300, Ext. 300

Camp Rangers

Camp Bullowa

Joe Langdon

 

845-786-2677

Camp Nooteeming

Stephen Martyniak

stephen.martyniak@scouting.org

845-266-5775

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SCOUT SERVICE CENTER
6 Jeanne Drive
Newburgh, NY 12550

PHONE: (845) 566-7300
FAX: (845) 566-7332

Website: 
www.hudsonvalleyscouting.org

Scout Service Center Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30PM


 HUDSON VALLEY SCOUT SHOP
6 Jeanne Drive
Newburgh, NY 12550

PHONE: (845) 564-4210
FAX: (845) 564-4340

Store Hours - Month of August
Monday  – Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 Extended Hours Beginning September 4, 2012
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM