Rockland DistrictCommissioner Staff

Commissioner Staff - Rockland Packs

Pack Chartered Organization  Meeting Location Town/City Commissioner Phone Email
1 St Gregory Barbarigo Garnerville Linda Hill 845-642-6273 lmsz2000@yahoo.com
2 The Nyack Foundation, Inc. Upper Nyack Anthony Antonucci 845-200-6476 aanton4780gmaill.com         
17 Jay Street School Stony Point Ralph Heavner 845 429-4637   roheavner@aol.com
22 Evans Park Elementary School Pearl River       
23 American Legion Post 859 @ Connor Elementary Suffern  Don Schreeck 845-357-4718 dons723@yahoo.com
29 Congers Elementary School Congers Ed Medler 914-907-4425 mededler@optonline.net
36 Franklin Avenue Elementary School Pearl River Wayne Kunow 845-558-2345 kunow@optonline.net
46 Germonds Presbyterian Church New City Bill Badinelli 845-300-7695 wbadinelli@verizon.net
47 Laurel Plains Elementary School New City Sharon Masciovecchio 845-598-1701 sharon.mascio@verizon.net
49 West Nyack Elementary School West Nyack      
55 Greenbush Presbyterian Church Blauvelt Rich Sarubbi 845-641-3170 Richie.bsa@gmail.com
79 St Augustine RC Church New City Mike DiDomizio 845-216-3558 mikedidomizio@optonline.net
88 Sparkill Fire District Sparkill      
94 American Legion Post 859 @ Cherry Lane Elementary   Mark Olson 914-804-0098 mpoexc@verizon.net
121 Greenwood Lake Elementary School Greenwood Lake  Dan Pitiger   dpitiger@gmail.com
146 Eagle Valley Firehouse Tuxedo Linda Pallack 845-667-7217 lpallack@optonline.net
165 Thiells Elementary School Thiells Steve Konopko 845-354-7629 sgkonopko@yahoo.com   
233 George Miller School Nanuet Bill Badinelli 845-300-7695 wbadinelli@verizon.net
372 Gospel Fellowship Church New City Jill Tanney 845-406-6977 jillscout@aol.com

 

Commissioner Staff - Rockland Troops

Troop Chartered Organization     Meeting Location Town/City Commissioner Phone Email
2 Grace Episcopal Church Nyack Anthony Antonucci 845-200-6476 aanton4780gmaill.com         
10 Atonement Lutheran Church Stony Point Dave Stedge 914-656-5179 sdave55@verizon.net
19 St Peters RC Church Haverstraw Ed Medler 914-907-4425 mededler@optonline.net
21 All Souls Community Church Suffern Rudy Villanyi 845-222-8256 rvillanyi@nanuetsd.org
25 American Legion Post 859 @ Cherry Lane Elementary Suffern Jack Meyers 845-661-4141 jsmeyers@optonline.net
29 Veteran’s Memorial Association of Congers Congers Ed Medler 914-907-4425 mededler@optonline.net
33 Highview School Nanuet Bill Badinelli 845-300-7695 wbadinelli@verizon.net 
34 St Margaret's RC Church Pearl River      
36 Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Pearl River Wayne Kunow 845-558-2345 kunow@optonline.net
37 United Methodist Church Pearl River Jill Tanney 845-406-6977 jillscout@aol.com
42 W Nyack Elem. School West Nyack Sharon Masciovecchio 845-598-1701 sharon.mascio@verizon.net
55 Greenbush Presbyterian Church Blauvelt Rich Pineiro 845-492-7142 scoutmuseum@optimum.net
61 Immaculate Conception Church Stony Point      
78 St. Anthony's RC Church Nanuet Dan Hooker 845-548-8350 dlh1776@yahoo.com
79 St. Augustine RC Church New City Mike DiDomizio 845-216-3558 mikedidomizio@optonline.net
97 Germonds Presbyterian Church New City Sean Kiernan 845-634-4552 sean_l_kiernan@travelers.com
121 BPOE Lodge 2067 Greenwood Lake  Dan Pitiger   dpitiger@gmail.com
146 Eagle Valley Fire Company Tuxedo Jack Meyers 845-661-4141 jsmeyers@optonline.net
372 Gospel Fellowship Church New City Jill Tanney 845-406-6977 jillscout@aol.com

 

Commissioner Staff - Rockland Crews and Posts

Unit Chartered Organization Meeting Location Commissioner Phone  Email
Post  44 Rockland County Fire Training Center      
Post  201 Clarkstown Police Dept.      
         
Ship  37 East Wesley Hills Parent Association Jill Tanney 845-406-6977 jillscout@aol.com
Crew 78 St. Anthony's R.C. Church Sean Kiernan 845-634-4552 sean_l_kiernan@travelers.com
Crew 97 Germonds       

All numbers 845 unless noted