Download Pinewood Derby Rules






 

 

The Delaware River District serves 1,520 youth through 65 units in the Counties of Orange
and Sullivan in New York, and Pike County in Pennsylvania.

 


District Leadership
District Position Name Phone E-Mail
District Chairman Denis Livingston 845-754-6135 dliv56@yahoo.com
District Commissioner Burton Struble 845-551-0825 bustru@yahoo.com
Assistant Scout Executive Chris Hopkins 845-566-7300, Ext. 321 christopher.hopkins@scouting.org
Quality Unit Specialist Lisa Saski 813-325-1223  lisa.saski@scouting.org
Finance Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernel Nancy Esposito 845-292-2683 nesposito@hvc.rr.com
Popcorn Co-Kernel Holly Kimble 845-342-6388 holly.kimble3@gmail.com
Youth Development Chair James Steinberg 845-796-2450 jimstei@yahoo.com
Leadership Development Chair Matthew Schomber 845-744-8426 mschombo@yahoo.com
Boy Scout Activities Chair James Fedina 845-343-2569 jfedina@sbsusa.com
Cub Scout Activities Chair Erica Nemeth 570-604-7044 membershipdrd@yahoo.com
Health and Safety Chair Charlie Brush 845-590-5988 brushfire17@hotmail.com
Order of the Arrow - Chapter Advisor Rob Scheuering 845-647-3052 rob3767@yahoo.com
Order of the Arrow - Chapter Chief Eric Schomber    
District Webmaster      
District Committee Members
Name Phone E-Mail
Carl Berkowitz 845-361-1061 berkowitz@frontiernet.net
Linda Emanuel 845-361-1061 berkowitz@frontiernet.net
Bill Roberts 845-361-1493 wbr53@earthlink.net
Charlie Ruiz 845-386-1698 cruiz@hvc.rr.com
Robert Thony 845-482-4438 No Email
James Jones 570-686-7440 eccsllc@gmail.com
Edwin Ward 570-686-3394 edrw@earthlink.net
John Gain 845-482-4064 catskilcntry@aol.com
Robert Owens 845-791-7239 remo5@verizon.net
Ruth Owens 845-791-7239 remo5@verizon.net
Gillian Kaiser 845-856-4142 gillianmv6@aol.com
Art Olson 845-794-2415 dammolson@gmail.com
Alan Turken 845-342-4625 alanturken@allstate.com
John McCauley 570-686-1963 jlmc4@verizon.net
Lynn McCauley 570-686-1963 jlmc4@verizon.net
Joe Fucci 845-342-4944 aegisdesign1@frontier.com
Gary Schmidt 845-794-5941 gary@schmidtswholesale.com
District Commissioner Staff
Position Name Phone E-Mail
District Commissioner Burton Struble 845-551-0825 bustru@yahoo.com
Assistant District Commissioner Joe Fucci 845-342-4944 aegisdesign1@frontier.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Charlie Ruiz 845-386-1698 cruiz@hvc.rr.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Nancy Esposito 845-292-2683 nesposito@hvc.rr.com
Unit Commissioner John McCauley 570-686-1963 jlmc4@verizon.net
Unit Commissioner Lynn McCauley 570-686-1963 jlmc4@verizon.net
Unit Commissioner Bill Roberts 845-361-1493 wbr53@earthlink.net
Unit Commissioner Bruce Hoins 845-856-4793 hoins@earthlink.net
Unit Commissioner Rob Scheuering 845-647-3052 rob3767@yahoo.com
Unit Commissioner Ana Lucia Teran-Stasilli 845-557-0423 ateran_stasilli@frontiernet.net
Quality Unit Specialist Lisa Saski 813-325-1223  lisa.saski@scouting.org

Recent News

 

 

Upcoming Events